• Muzewest Concerts

Debut presentation recital program announced!

We are excited to announce that Alexander Karpeyev will be playing the following program:

Bach/Busoni – Prelude and Fugue in E-flat Major, “St. Anne”

Mozart – Piano Sonata in C Major, K. 333

Medtner – Selections from Tales

Brahms -6 Klavierstücke, opus 118

Stravinsky – The Firebird Suite (arrangement by Agosti)

*Subject to minor changes

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All